skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 58  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Sohrabi, Hr remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Investigation of a parasitic outbreak of Lernaea cyprinacea Linnaeus (Crustacea: Copepoda) in Cyprinid fish from Choghakhor lagoon

Iranian journal of fisheries sciences, 0, 2013, Vol.12(3), pp.680-688 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Cognitive function after testosterone treatment

JAMA - Journal of the American Medical Association, 13 June 2017, Vol.317(22), p.2335 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Physical Activity in Preventing Alzheimer’s Disease and Cognitive Decline: A Narrative Review

Sports Medicine, 1 January 2018, Vol.48(1), pp.29-44 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

A depressive endophenotype of poorer cognition among cognitively healthy community-dwelling adults: Results from the Western Australia memory study

International Journal of Geriatric Psychiatry, 1 August 2015, Vol.30(8), pp.881-886 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Cerebral amyloid-β accumulation and deposition following traumatic brain injury—A narrative review and meta-analysis of animal studies

Neuroscience and Biobehavioral Reviews, May 2016, Vol.64, pp.215-228 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Trajectories of irregular word reading ability as a proxy for premorbid intelligence in Alzheimer's disease, mild cognitive impairment, and healthy aging: A longitudinal study.

Psychological assessment, October 2018, Vol.30(10), pp.1308-1316 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Enhancing Cognitive Functioning in Healthly Older Adults: a Systematic Review of the Clinical Significance of Commercially Available Computerized Cognitive Training in Preventing Cognitive Decline

Neuropsychology Review, 2017, Vol.27(1), pp.62-80 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Zearalenone contamination in barley, corn, silage and wheat bran
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Zearalenone contamination in barley, corn, silage and wheat bran

Toxicology And Industrial Health, 2012 Oct, Vol.28(9), pp.779-782 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Multiple γ-secretase product peptides are coordinately increased in concentration in the cerebrospinal fluid of a subpopulation of sporadic Alzheimer’s disease subjects

Molecular Neurodegeneration, 01 April 2012, Vol.7(1), p.16 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Functional effects of genetic polymorphism in inflammatory genes in subjective memory complainers

Neurobiology of Aging, June 2012, Vol.33(6), pp.1054-1056 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 58  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2011  (3)
  2. 2011To2011  (1)
  3. 2012To2012  (5)
  4. 2013To2015  (9)
  5. After 2015  (38)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Sohrabi, Hr
  2. Martins, RN
  3. Sohrabi, H.R.
  4. Sohrabi, Hamid R.
  5. Martins, R.N.

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait