skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 16  for Explore Further

results 1 2 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Agricultural & Environmental Science Database remove List of all Versions Rudan, Igor remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Comparative assessment of methods for estimating individual genome-wide homozygosity-by-descent from human genomic data.

BMC genomics, February 25, 2010, Vol.11, p.139 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

SMAD7 Variant rs4939827 Is Associated with Colorectal Cancer Risk in Croatian Population

PLoS One, Sep 2013, Vol.8(9), p.e74042 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Copy Number Variation across European Populations

PLoS One, Aug 2011, Vol.6(8), p.e23087 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Inbreeding and the genetic complexity of human hypertension.

Genetics, March 2003, Vol.163(3), pp.1011-1021 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Local Exome Sequences Facilitate Imputation of Less Common Variants and Increase Power of Genome Wide Association Studies

PLoS One, Jul 2013, Vol.8(7), p.e68604 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Modulation of Genetic Associations with Serum Urate Levels by Body-Mass-Index in Humans

PLoS One, Mar 2015, Vol.10(3), p.e0119752 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Characterisation of genome-wide association epistasis signals for serum uric acid in human population isolates.

PloS one, 2011, Vol.6(8), p.e23836 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Localising Loci underlying Complex Trait Variation Using Regional Genomic Relationship Mapping

PLoS One, Oct 2012, Vol.7(10), p.e46501 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Concordant Association of Insulin Degrading Enzyme Gene (IDE) Variants with IDE mRNA, Aß, and Alzheimer's Disease

PLoS One, Jan 2010, Vol.5(1), p.e8764 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Results 1 - 10 of 16  for Explore Further

results 1 2 next page

Refine Search Results

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2003  (2)
  2. 2003To2007  (2)
  3. 2008To2010  (4)
  4. 2011To2013  (6)
  5. After 2013  (2)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Rudan, Igor
  2. Campbell, Harry
  3. Wright, Alan
  4. Wright, Alan F
  5. Hayward, Caroline

on this subject:

  1. Croatia
  2. Humans
  3. Biology
  4. Female
  5. Genomics

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait