skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 11  for Explore Further

results 1 2 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions ABI/INFORM Complete remove List of all Versions Raspor, Biserka remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Relevance of biotic parameters in the assessment of the spatial distribution of gastrointestinal metal and protein levels during spawning period of European chub (Squalius cephalus L.)

Environmental Science and Pollution Research International, June 2014, Vol.21(12), pp.7596-7606 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Distribution of Co, Cu, Fe, Mn, Se, Zn, and Cd among cytosolic proteins of different molecular masses in gills of European chub (Squalius cephalus L.)

Environmental Science and Pollution Research International, Dec 2014, Vol.21(23), pp.13512-13521 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Lead concentration increase in the hepatic and gill soluble fractions of European chub (Squalius cephalus)--an indicator of increased Pb exposure from the river water

Environmental Science and Pollution Research International, Jul 2012, Vol.19(6), pp.2088-95 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Distribution of selected essential (Co, Cu, Fe, Mn, Mo, Se, and Zn) and nonessential (Cd, Pb) trace elements among protein fractions from hepatic cytosol of European chub (Squalius cephalus L.)

Environmental Science and Pollution Research International, April 2013, Vol.20(4), pp.2340-2351 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Water Quality of Medium Size Watercourse Under Baseflow Conditions: The Case Study of River Sutla in Croatia

Ambio, June 2011, Vol.40(4), pp.391-407 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Assessment of general condition of fish inhabiting a moderately contaminated aquatic environment

Environmental Science and Pollution Research International, July 2013, Vol.20(7), pp.4954-4968 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Site-Specific Gastrointestinal Metal Variability in Relation to the Gut Content and Fish Age of Indigenous European Chub from the Sava River

Water, Air, & Soil Pollution, October 2012, Vol.223(8), pp.4769-4783 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Multielement analysis in the fish hepatic cytosol as a screening tool in the monitoring of natural waters

Environmental Monitoring and Assessment, Mar 2013, Vol.185(3), pp.2603-14 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Preliminary assessment of total dissolved trace metal concentrations in Sava River water

Environmental Monitoring and Assessment, December 2009, Vol.159(1-4), pp.99-110 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Combined Use of Bioindicators and Passive Samplers for the Assessment of River Water Contamination With Metals

Archives of Environmental Contamination and Toxicology, August 2009, Vol.57(2), pp.211-220 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 11  for Explore Further

results 1 2 next page

Refine Search Results

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2009  (1)
  2. 2009To2010  (2)
  3. 2011To2011  (1)
  4. 2012To2013  (5)
  5. After 2013  (2)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Raspor, Biserka
  2. Raspor, B.
  3. Dragun, Zrinka
  4. Dragun, Z.
  5. Krasnići, Nesrete

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait