skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 24  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 next page
Refined by: journal title: Physical Review B remove author: Meng, S remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Experimental Phase Diagram and Dynamics of a Dilute Dipolar-Coupled Ising System

arXiv.org, Jun 28, 2012 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Suppression of nonradiative recombination in ionic insulators by defects: Role of fast electron trapping in Tl-doped CsI

Physical Review B - Condensed Matter and Materials Physics, 23 May 2013, Vol.87(20) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
3
Influence of water on the electronic structure of metal-supported graphene: Insights from van der Waals density functional theory
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Influence of water on the electronic structure of metal-supported graphene: Insights from van der Waals density functional theory

Physical Review B, 2012 Feb 21, Vol.85(8) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Field and temperature dependence of intrinsic diamagnetism in graphene: Theory and experiment
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Field and temperature dependence of intrinsic diamagnetism in graphene: Theory and experiment

Physical Review B, 2015 Mar 27, Vol.91(9) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

First-principles study of water on copper and noble metal (110) surfaces

Physical Review B - Condensed Matter and Materials Physics, 27 February 2008, Vol.77(5) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Selective adsorption and electronic interaction of F 16 CuPc on epitaxial graphene

Physical Review B - Condensed Matter and Materials Physics, 2010, Vol.82(24) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Dimensional Evolution of Spin Correlations in the Magnetic Pyrochlore Yb2Ti2O7

arXiv.org, Feb 10, 2012 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Water adsorption on hydroxylated silica surfaces studied using the density functional theory

Physical Review B - Condensed Matter and Materials Physics, January 2005, Vol.71(3) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Multigap anisotropic superconductivity in borophenes

Physical Review B, 26 October 2018, Vol.98(13) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Effective Hamiltonian for FeAs-based superconductors

Physical Review B - Condensed Matter and Materials Physics, 19 November 2008, Vol.78(20) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 24  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 next page

Refine Search Results

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2008  (2)
  2. 2008To2010  (4)
  3. 2011To2012  (3)
  4. 2013To2016  (5)
  5. After 2016  (10)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Meng, S
  2. Meng, Sheng
  3. Lian, Chao
  4. Lian, C.
  5. Kycia, J. B.

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait