skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 95  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: journal title: Physical Review D remove author: Hara, T remove collection: Publicly Available Content Database remove author: Korpar, S remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Precise measurement of the branching fractions for Bs->Ds(*)+ Ds(*)- and first measurement of the Ds*+ Ds*- polarization using e+e- collisions

arXiv.org, Jul 13, 2013 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

First observation of Cabibbo-suppressed <math display='inline'>Ξc0</math> decays

Physical Review. D, Particles, Fields, Gravitation and Cosmology, 01 October 2013, Vol.88(7) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

First observation of the <math display='inline'>Zb0<mo stretchy='false'>(</mo>10610<mo stretchy='false'>)</mo></math> in a Dalitz analysis of <math display='inline'>Υ<mo stretchy='false'>(</mo>10860<mo stretchy='false'>)</mo>→Υ<mo stretchy='false'>(</mo>nS<mo stretchy='false'>)</mo>π0π0</math>

Physical Review. D, Particles, Fields, Gravitation and Cosmology, 01 September 2013, Vol.88(5) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Bounds on the width, mass difference and other properties of X(3872)→π + π - J/ψ decays

Physical Review D - Particles, Fields, Gravitation and Cosmology, 7 September 2011, Vol.84(5) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Search for <math display='inline'>B→h<mo stretchy='false'>(</mo><mo stretchy='false'>)</mo>ν<mover accent='true'>ν¯</mover></math> with the full Belle <math display='inline'>Υ<mo stretchy='false'>(</mo>4S<mo stretchy='false'>)</mo></math> data sample

Physical Review. D, Particles, Fields, Gravitation and Cosmology, 01 June 2013, Vol.87(11) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Observation of a new charged charmoniumlike state in B¯0 -> J/ψ K- π+ decays

Physical Review. D, Particles, Fields, Gravitation, and Cosmology, 90(1):Article No. 112009, 01 December 2014 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurements of the Y (10860) and Y (11020) resonances via σ(e+e-→Y(nS)π+π-)

Physical Review D, 14 January 2016, Vol.93(1) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 95  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Refine my results

Author/Contributor 

  1. Schneider, O  (94)
  2. Sakai, Y  (94)
  3. Aihara, H.  (93)
  4. Nakao, M  (93)
  5. Nishida, S  (93)
  6. Ishikawa, A  (92)
  7. Uno, S  (91)
  8. Varner, G  (91)
  9. Miyata, H  (90)
  10. Bozek, A  (89)
  11. Aushev, T  (89)
  12. Senyo, K  (88)
  13. Hayashii, H  (87)
  14. Zhilich, V  (85)
  15. Adachi, I  (84)
  16. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2005  (10)
  2. 2005To2007  (10)
  3. 2008To2010  (15)
  4. 2011To2014  (19)
  5. After 2014  (41)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Choi, Y
  2. Hara, T
  3. Eidelman, S
  4. Korpar, S
  5. Schneider, O

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait