skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 36  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 next page
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Search for Nucleon Decay into Charged Anti-lepton plus Meson in Super-Kamiokande I and II

arXiv.org, Jun 22, 2012 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Search for n-nbar oscillation in Super-Kamiokande

arXiv.org, Apr 15, 2015 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of inclusive π0 production in the charged-current interactions of neutrinos in a 1.3-GeV wide band beam

Physical Review. D, Particles, Fields, Gravitation and Cosmology, 16 March 2011, Vol.83(5) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Atmospheric neutrino oscillation analysis with sub-leading effects in Super-Kamiokande I, II, and III

arXiv.org, Apr 22, 2010 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Solar neutrino results in Super-Kamiokande-III

arXiv.org, Dec 21, 2012 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Study of Non-Standard Neutrino Interactions with Atmospheric Neutrino Data in Super-Kamiokande I and II

arXiv.org, Sep 9, 2011 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The T2K Neutrino Flux Prediction

arXiv.org, Jan 22, 2013 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of the Inclusive NuMu Charged Current Cross Section on Carbon in the Near Detector of the T2K Experiment

arXiv.org, Sep 25, 2013 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of the intrinsic electron neutrino component in the T2K neutrino beam with the ND280 detector

arXiv.org, Oct 15, 2014 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

First Muon-Neutrino Disappearance Study with an Off-Axis Beam

arXiv.org, Jan 6, 2012 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 36  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 next page

Refine Search Results

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Fukuda, Y
  2. Kameda, J
  3. Mcgrew, C
  4. Nakahata, M
  5. Nakamura, K

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait