skip to main content
Show Results with:
Refined by: List of all Versions Materials Science & Engineering Database remove List of all Versions Social Sciences remove List of all Versions Female remove List of all Versions Hammarström, Anne remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Gender Inequality in the Couple Relationship and Leisure-Based Physical Exercise

PLoS One, Jul 2015, p.e0133348 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Residential selection across the life course: adolescent contextual and individual determinants of neighborhood disadvantage in mid-adulthood

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2013, Vol.8(11), p.e80241 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

A Conceptual Muddle: An Empirical Analysis of the Use of ‘Sex’ and ‘Gender’ in ‘Gender-Specific Medicine’ Journals (A Conceptual Muddle)

PLoS ONE, 2012, Vol.7(4), p.e34193 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Low-educated women with chronic pain were less often selected to multidisciplinary rehabilitation programs

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2014, Vol.9(5), p.e97134 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Relative health effects of education, socioeconomic status and domestic gender inequity in Sweden: a cohort study

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2011, Vol.6(6), p.e21722 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Domestic Work and Psychological Distress−What Is the Importance of Relative Socioeconomic Position and Gender Inequality in the Couple Relationship?

PLoS One, Jun 2012, Vol.7(6), p.e38484 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Developing a Tool for Increasing the Awareness about Gendered and Intersectional Processes in the Clinical Assessment of Patients--A Study of Pain Rehabilitation.

PloS one, 2016, Vol.11(4), p.e0152735 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Life Course Pathways of Adversities Linking Adolescent Socioeconomic Circumstances and Functional Somatic Symptoms in Mid-Adulthood: A Path Analysis Study

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2016, Vol.11(5), p.e0155963 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The importance of childhood and adulthood aspects of gendered life for adult mental ill-health symptoms - a 27-year follow-up of the Northern Swedish Cohort

BMC Public Health, 2012, Vol.12, p.493 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

A systematic review including meta-analysis of work environment and burnout symptoms

BMC Public Health, 01 March 2017, Vol.17(1), pp.1-13 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Refine Search Results

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Articles  (9)
  2. Reviews  (1)
  3. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2012  (1)
  2. 2012To2012  (3)
  3. 2013To2013  (1)
  4. 2014To2015  (2)
  5. After 2015  (3)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Hammarström, A.
  2. Hammarstrom, A
  3. Hammarström, Anne
  4. Hammarstrom, Anne
  5. Anne Hammarström

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait