skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 25  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Materials Science & Engineering Database remove List of all Versions Social Sciences remove List of all Versions Glanzel, Wolfgang remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Climate Change Research in View of Bibliometrics

arXiv.org, Jul 5, 2016 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Mapping interdisciplinary fields: efficiencies, gaps and redundancies in HIV/AIDS research

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2014, Vol.9(12), p.e115092 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Social sciences research in the Central European city of Wrocław: A density-equalizing mapping analysis

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2018, Vol.13(10), p.e0205094 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Where communities intermingle, diversity grows : The evolution of topics in ecosystem service research

PLoS ONE, 2018-09-28, Vol.13(9) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Global myeloma research clusters, output, and citations: a bibliometric mapping and clustering analysis

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2015, Vol.10(1), p.e0116966 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Academic Cross-Pollination: The Role of Disciplinary Affiliation in Research Collaboration

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2016, Vol.11(1), p.e0145916 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Dynamics of co-authorship and productivity across different fields of scientific research

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2018, Vol.13(1), p.e0189742 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Assessing Individual Intellectual Output in Scientific Research: Mexico's National System for Evaluating Scholars Performance in the Humanities and the Behavioral Sciences

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2016, Vol.11(5), p.e0155732 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Clearing the fog of anticancer patents from 1993-2013: through an in-depth technology landscape & target analysis from pioneer research institutes and universities worldwide

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2014, Vol.9(8), p.e103847 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

On scaling of scientific knowledge production in U.S. metropolitan areas

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2014, Vol.9(10), p.e110805 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 25  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 next page

Refine Search Results

Expand My Results

  1.   

Journal Title 

  1. arXiv.org  (2)
  2. Scientometrics  (1)
  3. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Glanzel, Wolfgang
  2. Larivière, Vincent
  3. Vincent Larivière
  4. Lariviere, Vincent
  5. Haustein, Stefanie

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait