skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 32  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Materials Science & Engineering Database remove List of all Versions Social Sciences remove List of all Versions Eriksson, Kimmo remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Editorial decisions may perpetuate belief in invalid research findings

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2013, Vol.8(9), p.e73364 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Effects of research complexity and competition on the incidence and growth of coauthorship in biomedicine

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2017, Vol.12(3), p.e0173444 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Lord's Paradox in a Continuous Setting and a Regression Artifact in Numerical Cognition Research.

PLoS ONE, 2014, Vol.9(4), pp.e95949-e95949 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

More is not always better: An experimental individual-level validation of the randomized response technique and the crosswise model

PLoS One, Aug 2018, Vol.13(8), p.e0201770 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

How a smiley protects health: A pilot intervention to improve hand hygiene in hospitals by activating injunctive norms through emoticons

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2018, Vol.13(5), p.e0197465 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Distinguishing Fast and Slow Processes in Accuracy - Response Time Data

PLoS One, May 2016, Vol.11(5), p.e0155149 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Roles of Extension Officers to Promote Social Capital in Japanese Agricultural Communities

PLoS One, Mar 2014, Vol.9(3), p.e91975 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Why we sometimes punish the innocent: The role of group entitativity in collective punishment

Plos One, 2018, Vol.13(5) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Self-esteem and subjective well-being revisited: The roles of personal, relational, and collective self-esteem

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2017, Vol.12(8), p.e0183958 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Increasing systematicity leads to better selection decisions: Evidence from a computer paradigm for evaluating selection tools

PLoS One, May 2017, Vol.12(5), p.e0178276 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 32  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 next page

Refine Search Results

Expand My Results

  1.   

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2013  (1)
  2. 2013To2013  (1)
  3. 2014To2014  (6)
  4. 2015To2016  (7)
  5. After 2016  (17)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait