skip to main content
Show Results with:

1 results  for Everything in this catalogue

Refined by: material type: Scores remove language: Multiple languages remove author: Brecht, Bertolt, 1898-1956 remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
Material Type:
Add to My workspace

Terza sinfonia : per soprano, baritono, coro e orchestra, 1992/93 / Luca Lombardi ; su testi di A. Blok, B. Brecht, S. Esenin, S. Quasimodo, R.M. Rilke, G. Ungaretti.

Luca Lombardi

Milano : Ricordi, c1994.

Check library holdings

1 results  for Everything in this catalogue

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait