skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 15  for Explore Further

results 1 2 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Materials Science & Engineering Database remove List of all Versions Social Sciences remove List of all Versions Female remove List of all Versions Andersson, Gerhard remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Internet-based attention bias modification for social anxiety: a randomised controlled comparison of training towards negative and training towards positive cues

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2013, Vol.8(9), p.e71760 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Predictors of Symptomatic Change and Adherence in Internet-Based Cognitive Behaviour Therapy for Social Anxiety Disorder in Routine Psychiatric Care

PLoS One, Apr 2015, p.e0124258 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Genetic Polymorphisms in Monoamine Systems and Outcome of Cognitive Behavior Therapy for Social Anxiety Disorder

PLoS One, Nov 2013, Vol.8(11), p.e79015 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Smartphone-Supported versus Full Behavioural Activation for Depression: A Randomised Controlled Trial

PLoS One, May 2015, p.e0126559 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Mediators in Internet-Based Cognitive Behavior Therapy for Severe Health Anxiety

PLoS One, Oct 2013, Vol.8(10), p.e77752 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Predictors and Moderators of Internet- and Group-Based Cognitive Behaviour Therapy for Panic Disorder

PLoS One, Nov 2013, Vol.8(11), p.e79024 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Internet-Based Cognitive Behavior Therapy vs. Cognitive Behavioral Group Therapy for Social Anxiety Disorder: A Randomized Controlled Non-inferiority Trial (Internet-Based CBT vs. Group CBT for SAD - A RCT)

PLoS ONE, 2011, Vol.6(3), p.e18001 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Tailored vs. Standardized Internet-Based Cognitive Behavior Therapy for Depression and Comorbid Symptoms: A Randomized Controlled Trial (Tailored vs. Standardized ICBT for Depression)

PLoS ONE, 2012, Vol.7(5), p.e36905 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Psychodynamic Guided Self-Help for Adult Depression through the Internet: A Randomised Controlled Trial (Psychodynamic Guided Self-Help for Depression)

PLoS ONE, 2012, Vol.7(5), p.e38021 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Personality Change following Internet-Based Cognitive Behavior Therapy for Severe Health Anxiety

PLoS One, Dec 2014, Vol.9(12), p.e113871 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 15  for Explore Further

results 1 2 next page

Refine Search Results

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Articles  (14)
  2. Reviews  (1)
  3. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2011  (1)
  2. 2011To2011  (2)
  3. 2012To2012  (2)
  4. 2013To2014  (6)
  5. After 2014  (4)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Andersson, Gerhard
  2. Andersson, G.
  3. Carlbring, Per
  4. Hedman, Erik
  5. Ljotsson, Brjann

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait