skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 26,180  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions ABI/INFORM Complete remove List of all Versions After 2014 remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Testing the growth links of emerging economies: Croatia in a growing world economy

IDEAS Working Paper Series from RePEc, 2017

Full text available

2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

An empirical examination of consumer preferences for honey in Croatia

Applied Economics, 14 December 2017, Vol.49(58), pp.5877-5889 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Testing for convergence in electricity consumption across Croatian regions at the consumer's sectoral level

Energy Policy, March 2017, Vol.102, pp.145-153 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Cross-sectoral coordination for sustainable solutions in Croatia: The (meta) governance of energy efficiency

Energy Policy, December 2016, Vol.99, pp.57-87 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The political socialization of youth in a post-conflict community

International Journal of Intercultural Relations, March 2015, Vol.45, pp.11-23 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measuring persistence in Croatian tourism: evidence from the Adriatic region

Applied Economics, 02 October 2015, Vol.47(46), pp.4901-4917 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The Story of Collective Action: The Emergence of Ideological Leaders, Collective Action Network Leaders, and Cross-Sector Network Partners in Civil Society

Journal of Communication, Dec 2017, Vol.67(6), pp.920-943 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Student and faculty perceptions of service quality: the moderating role of the institutional aspects

Higher Education, 2015, Vol.70(3), pp.567-584 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Poštovani čitatelji

Zbornik Ekonomskog Fakulteta u Zagrebu, 2018, Vol.16(2), pp.V-VI [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Evidence-based human resource management practices in three EU developing member states: Can managers tell truth from fallacy?

European Management Journal, October 2017, Vol.35(5), pp.688-700 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 26,180  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Newspaper Articles  (21,577)
  2. Text Resources  (2,009)
  3. Articles  (1,466)
  4. Websites  (556)
  5. Conference Proceedings  (450)
  6. Reviews  (25)
  7. Other  (6)
  8. Books  (2)
  9. Refine further open sub menu

Subject 

  1. Croatia  (25,846)
  2. Europe  (7,289)
  3. Hungary  (7,009)
  4. Italy  (3,663)
  5. Serbia  (3,112)
  6. Romania  (2,905)
  7. Poland  (2,842)
  8. Slovenia  (2,815)
  9. Eastern Europe  (2,789)
  10. Tourism  (559)
  11. Economics  (399)
  12. Economic Growth  (353)
  13. Experiment/Theoretical Treatment  (232)
  14. Economic Models  (220)
  15. Economic Development  (205)
  16. Engineering  (190)
  17. Business  (146)
  18. Political Science  (67)
  19. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2016  (2,891)
  2. 2016To2016  (2,404)
  3. 2017To2017  (3,815)
  4. 2018To2019  (16,735)
  5. After 2019  (335)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. English  (25,986)
  2. Croatian  (113)
  3. German  (33)
  4. French  (30)
  5. Spanish  (21)
  6. Slavic (Other)  (14)
  7. Italian  (12)
  8. Slovenian  (6)
  9. Bosnian  (5)
  10. Serbo-Croatian  (3)
  11. Czech  (2)
  12. Turkish  (2)
  13. Portuguese  (2)
  14. Lithuanian  (2)
  15. Hungarian  (1)
  16. Chinese  (1)
  17. Romanian  (1)
  18. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Anonymous
  2. Petljak, Kristina
  3. Bilas, Vlatka
  4. Bosnjak, Mile
  5. Novak, Ivan

on this subject:

  1. Croatia
  2. Europe
  3. Hungary
  4. Italy
  5. Serbia

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait