skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 3,566  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Materials Science & Engineering Database remove List of all Versions Social Sciences remove List of all Versions Female remove List of all Versions Science Citation Index Expanded (Web of Science) remove List of all Versions 2013To2016 remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Challenges in translational research: the views of addiction scientists

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2014, Vol.9(4), p.e93482 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

How important is 'accuracy' of surrogate decision-making for research participation?

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2013, Vol.8(1), p.e54790 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

What are fair study benefits in international health research? Consulting community members in Kenya

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2014, Vol.9(12), p.e113112 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Improving validity of informed consent for biomedical research in zambia using a laboratory exposure intervention

Zulu, JM; Lisulo, MM; Besa, E; Kaonga, P; Chisenga, CC; Chomba, M; Simuyandi, M ; Banda, R; Kelly, P; (2014) Improving validity of informed consent for biomedical research in zambia using a laboratory exposure intervention. PLoS One, 9 (9). e108305 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Research Priorities on the Relationship between Wasting and Stunting

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2016, Vol.11(5), p.e0153221 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Patient and Family Member-Led Research in the Intensive Care Unit: A Novel Approach to Patient-Centered Research

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2016, Vol.11(8), p.e0160947 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Framing Young Childrens Oral Health: A Participatory Action Research Project

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2016, Vol.11(8), p.e0161728 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The Challenge of Timely, Responsive and Rigorous Ethics Review of Disaster Research: Views of Research Ethics Committee Members

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2016, Vol.11(6), p.e0157142 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Editorial decisions may perpetuate belief in invalid research findings

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2013, Vol.8(9), p.e73364 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Postdoctoral Researchers in the UK: A Snapshot at Factors Affecting Their Research Output

Felisberti, FM; Sear, R ; (2014) Postdoctoral Researchers in the UK: A Snapshot at Factors Affecting Their Research Output. PLoS One, 9 (4). e93890 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 3,566  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Subject 

  1. Research Article  (3,467)
  2. Sciences (General)  (3,443)
  3. Humans  (3,403)
  4. Male  (3,093)
  5. Biology And Life Sciences  (2,893)
  6. Medicine And Health Sciences  (2,604)
  7. Adult  (2,178)
  8. Research And Analysis Methods  (1,262)
  9. Middle Aged  (1,207)
  10. Young Adult  (1,135)
  11. Adolescent  (1,111)
  12. Behavior  (685)
  13. Psychology  (541)
  14. Emotions  (540)
  15. Neurosciences  (530)
  16. Cognition  (462)
  17. Brain  (364)
  18. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To

Language 

  1. Norwegian  (2)
  2. French  (1)
  3. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Kawachi, Ichiro
  2. Ljotsson, Brjann
  3. Ljótsson, Brjánn
  4. Hedman, Erik
  5. Andersson, Gerhard

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait