skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 1 - 10 of 34  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 next page
Refined by: journal title: Physical Review D remove author: Hara, T remove collection: Publicly Available Content Database remove creation date: 2011To2014 remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Evidence for \(\nu_\mu \to \nu_\tau\) appearance in the CNGS neutrino beam with the OPERA experiment

arXiv.org, Jan 9, 2014 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

First test of Lorentz violation with a reactor-based antineutrino experiment

Physical Review D, 28 December 2012, Vol.86(11) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of inclusive π0 production in the charged-current interactions of neutrinos in a 1.3-GeV wide band beam

Physical Review. D, Particles, Fields, Gravitation and Cosmology, 16 March 2011, Vol.83(5) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Precise measurement of the branching fractions for Bs->Ds(*)+ Ds(*)- and first measurement of the Ds*+ Ds*- polarization using e+e- collisions

arXiv.org, Jul 13, 2013 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Observation of B-→$\bar{p}$ΛD0 at Belle

Physical Review. D, Particles, Fields, Gravitation and Cosmology, 10 October 2011, Vol.84(7) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

First observation of Cabibbo-suppressed <math display='inline'>Ξc0</math> decays

Physical Review. D, Particles, Fields, Gravitation and Cosmology, 01 October 2013, Vol.88(7) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Reactor <math display='inline'><mover accent='true'>ν¯</mover>e</math> disappearance in the Double Chooz experiment

Physical Review. D, Particles, Fields, Gravitation and Cosmology, 18 September 2012, Vol.86(5) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

First observation of the <math display='inline'>Zb0<mo stretchy='false'>(</mo>10610<mo stretchy='false'>)</mo></math> in a Dalitz analysis of <math display='inline'>Υ<mo stretchy='false'>(</mo>10860<mo stretchy='false'>)</mo>→Υ<mo stretchy='false'>(</mo>nS<mo stretchy='false'>)</mo>π0π0</math>

Physical Review. D, Particles, Fields, Gravitation and Cosmology, 01 September 2013, Vol.88(5) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The T2K Neutrino Flux Prediction

arXiv.org, Jan 22, 2013 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 34  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 next page

Refine Search Results

Refine my results

Author/Contributor 

  1. Aihara, H  (29)
  2. Miyata, H  (23)
  3. Sumiyoshi, T  (23)
  4. Kawasaki, T  (22)
  5. Choi, Y  (20)
  6. Schwanda, C  (20)
  7. Chen, A  (20)
  8. Uno, S  (20)
  9. Bozek, A  (20)
  10. Nakao, M  (20)
  11. Eidelman, S  (20)
  12. Schneider, O  (20)
  13. Watanabe, Y  (20)
  14. Hayashii, H  (20)
  15. Ishikawa, A  (20)
  16. Teramoto, Y  (20)
  17. Itoh, R  (20)
  18. Julius, T  (20)
  19. Adachi, I  (19)
  20. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Hara, T
  2. Aihara, H
  3. Miyata, H
  4. Sumiyoshi, T
  5. Kawasaki, T

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait