skip to main content
Primo Advanced Search
Advanced search    Note: Search terms must be in lower case
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search Query Term
Primo Advanced Search prefilters
Date range searching is not available for Article, Issue and Archived Website records; nor does it work for Audio records.

Results 1 - 10 of 10,010  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions 1986To2001 remove List of all Versions Sage Journals (Sage Publications) remove List of all Versions After 1998 remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Simulation Modeling in Political Science

American Behavioral Scientist, August 1999, Vol.42(10), pp.1509-1530 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Our Millennium: Political Science Confronts the Global Corporate Economy

International Political Science Review / Revue internationale de science politique, 1 April 2001, Vol.22(2), pp.131-150 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
3
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Political Science and the Internet

International Political Science Review / Revue internationale de science politique, 1 July 2000, Vol.21(3), pp.265-282 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
4
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The State of Gender Studies in Political Science

The Annals of the American Academy of Political and Social Science, September 2000, Vol.571(1), pp.121-134 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

5
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

There is more than one way to do political science: on different ways to study policy networks

Political studies, Aug 2001, Vol.49(3), pp.528-556 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
6
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The Politics of Sustainable Development: Emergent Arenas and Challenges for Political Science

International Political Science Review / Revue internationale de science politique, 1 April 1999, Vol.20(2), pp.219-237 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
7
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The psychological ideas of Amos Tversky and their relevance for political science

Journal of Theoretical Politics, January 2001, Vol.13(1), pp.5-33 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
8
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Perso-Indian statecraft, Greek political science and the Muslim idea of government

International sociology, Sep 2001, Vol.16(3), pp.455-473 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
9
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Political science research internships and political science education

Politics, Sep 2000, Vol.20(3), pp.169-176 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

10
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Review Essay: Reviewing the Oxford History of the British Empire

Political Science, 01 June 2001, Vol.53(1), pp.67-73 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 1 - 10 of 10,010  for Explore Further

results 1 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Articles  (9,590)
  2. Reviews  (420)
  3. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To

Language 

  1. French  (22)
  2. Irish  (3)
  3. German  (2)
  4. Spanish  (1)
  5. Italian  (1)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Garrett, Geoffrey
  2. Tsebelis, George
  3. Doyle, Kenneth
  4. Vergari, Sandra
  5. Robinson, Piers

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait