skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 11 - 17 of 17  for Explore Further

previous page 1 results 2
Refined by: List of all Versions Entomology Abstracts remove List of all Versions Systematic Reviews remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
11
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Engaging stakeholders in the co-development of programs or interventions using Intervention Mapping: A scoping review

PLoS One, Dec 2018, Vol.13(12), p.e0209826 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
12
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Prevalence of Latent Tuberculosis among Health Care Workers in High Burden Countries: A Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis

PLoS One, Oct 2016, p.e0164034 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
13
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Discontinuation from Antiretroviral Therapy: A Continuing Challenge among Adults in HIV Care in Ethiopia: A Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis

PLoS One, Jan 2017, Vol.12(1), p.e0169651 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
14
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

What Evidence Underlies Clinical Practice in Paediatric Surgery? A Systematic Review Assessing Choice of Study Design

PLoS One, Mar 2016, Vol.11(3), p.e0150864 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
15
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The Role of the Amygdala in Facial Trustworthiness Processing: A Systematic Review and Meta-Analyses of fMRI Studies

PLoS One, Nov 2016, Vol.11(11), p.e0167276 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
16
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Is hypothyroidism rare in multidrug resistance tuberculosis patients on treatment? A systematic review and meta-analysis

PLoS One, Jun 2019, Vol.14(6), p.e0218487 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
17
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The use of physiotherapy in nursing homes internationally: A systematic review

PLoS One, Jul 2019, Vol.14(7), p.e0219488 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 11 - 17 of 17  for Explore Further

previous page 1 results 2

Refine Search Results

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2015  (3)
  2. 2015To2015  (2)
  3. 2016To2016  (4)
  4. 2017To2018  (6)
  5. After 2018  (2)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait