skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 41 - 50 of 54  for Explore Further

previous page 3 4 results 5 6 next page
Refined by: journal title: Physical Review D remove author: Hara, T remove collection: Publicly Available Content Database remove creation date: After 2014 remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
41
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Search for CP violation with kinematic asymmetries in the D0→K+K−π+π− decay

Physical Review D, 29 January 2019, Vol.99(1) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
42
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurements of branching fraction and direct CP asymmetry in B±→KS0KS0K± and a search for B±→KS0KS0π±

Physical Review D, 20 February 2019, Vol.99(3) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
43
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of the \(\nu_\mu\) CCQE cross section on carbon with the ND280 detector at T2K

arXiv.org, Dec 11, 2015 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
44
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of the \(\nu_{\mu}\) charged current quasi-elastic cross-section on carbon with the T2K on-axis neutrino beam

arXiv.org, Jun 5, 2015 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
45
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of the muon neutrino inclusive charged-current cross section in the energy range of 1-3 GeV with the T2K INGRID detector

arXiv.org, Sep 23, 2015 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
46
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of the Electron Neutrino Charged-current Interaction Rate on Water with the T2K ND280 pi-zero Detector

arXiv.org, May 19, 2015 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
47
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of the single \(\pi^0\) production rate in neutral current neutrino interactions on water

arXiv.org, Nov 3, 2017 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
48
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Measurement of branching fraction and final-state asymmetry for the B¯0→KS0K∓π± decay

Physical Review D, 10 July 2019, Vol.100(1) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
49
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Evidence for the decay B0→pp¯π0

Physical Review D, 28 May 2019, Vol.99(9) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
50
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Evidence for B+→hcK+ and observation of ηc(2S)→pp¯π+π−

Physical Review D, 10 July 2019, Vol.100(1) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 41 - 50 of 54  for Explore Further

previous page 3 4 results 5 6 next page

Refine Search Results

Refine my results

Author/Contributor 

  1. Aihara, H  (47)
  2. Choi, Y  (43)
  3. Libby, J  (43)
  4. Garmash, A  (43)
  5. Eidelman, S  (43)
  6. Ishikawa, A  (43)
  7. Schwanda, C  (42)
  8. Uno, S  (42)
  9. Zhilich, V  (42)
  10. Schnell, G  (42)
  11. Schneider, O  (42)
  12. Korpar, S  (42)
  13. Nishida, S  (42)
  14. Aushev, T  (42)
  15. Uchida, M  (42)
  16. Won, E  (42)
  17. Adachi, I  (40)
  18. Bozek, A  (40)
  19. Ayad, R  (40)
  20. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Hara, T
  2. Aihara, H
  3. Choi, Y
  4. Libby, J
  5. Garmash, A

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait