skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 41 - 50 of 7,644  for Explore Further

previous page 3 4 results 5 6 7 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Materials Science & Engineering Database remove List of all Versions Social Sciences remove List of all Versions Female remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
41
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Expectation versus Reality: The Impact of Utility on Emotional Outcomes after Returning Individualized Genetic Research Results in Pediatric Rare Disease Research, a Qualitative Interview Study

Cacioppo, Cara N., Ariel E. Chandler, Meghan C. Towne, Alan H. Beggs, and Ingrid A. Holm. 2016. “Expectation versus Reality: The Impact of Utility on Emotional Outcomes after Returning Individualized Genetic Research Results in Pediatric Rare Disease Research, a Qualitative Interview Study.” PLoS ONE 11 (4): e0153597. doi:10.1371/journal.pone.0153597. http://dx.doi.org/10.1371/journal.pone.0153597. [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
42
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Barriers to clinical research in children with inflammatory bowel disease: The patients’ perspective

PLoS ONE, November 2018, Vol.13(11) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
43
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Social and Cultural Factors Affecting Uptake of Interventions for Malaria in Pregnancy in Africa: A Systematic Review of the Qualitative Research

PLoS One, Jul 2011, Vol.6(7), p.e22452 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
44
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Listening to the community: Using formative research to strengthen maternity waiting homes in Zambia

PLoS ONE, March 2018, Vol.13(3) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
45
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

"What else are you worried about?" – Integrating textual responses into quantitative social science research

PLoS ONE, July 2017, Vol.12(7) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
46
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Touching beliefs: Using touchscreen technology to elicit subjective expectations in survey research

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2018, Vol.13(11), p.e0207484 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
47
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Perceptions and Attitudes towards Medical Research in the United Arab Emirates: Results from the Abu Dhabi Cohort Study (ADCS) Focus Group Discussions

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2016, Vol.11(3), p.e0149609 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
48
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Death and the Oldest Old: Attitudes and Preferences for End-of-Life Care--Qualitative Research within a Population-Based Cohort Study

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2016, Vol.11(4), p.e0150686 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
49
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Views on researcher-community engagement in autism research in the United Kingdom: a mixed-methods study

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2014, Vol.9(10), p.e109946 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
50
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Career satisfaction and perceived salary competitiveness among individuals who completed postdoctoral research training in cancer prevention

PLoS one, 2017, Vol.12(1, Art. e0169859), pp.13-12:1, Art. e0169859<13 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 41 - 50 of 7,644  for Explore Further

previous page 3 4 results 5 6 7 next page

Refine Search Results

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Articles  (7,642)
  2. Reviews  (2)
  3. Refine further open sub menu

Subject 

  1. Humans  (7,308)
  2. Sciences (General)  (7,156)
  3. Research Article  (7,153)
  4. Male  (6,670)
  5. Biology And Life Sciences  (6,040)
  6. Medicine And Health Sciences  (5,715)
  7. Adult  (4,670)
  8. Middle Aged  (2,860)
  9. Research And Analysis Methods  (2,837)
  10. Young Adult  (2,472)
  11. Adolescent  (2,348)
  12. Behavior  (1,428)
  13. Patients  (1,381)
  14. Medicine  (1,226)
  15. Emotions  (1,164)
  16. Psychology  (1,151)
  17. Brain  (708)
  18. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before1999  (12)
  2. 1999To2003  (26)
  3. 2004To2008  (70)
  4. 2009To2014  (1,492)
  5. After 2014  (6,042)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. Norwegian  (15)
  2. Japanese  (6)
  3. Portuguese  (3)
  4. Spanish  (3)
  5. German  (1)
  6. Chinese  (1)
  7. French  (1)
  8. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Kawachi, Ichiro
  2. Eriksson, Kimmo
  3. Andersson, Gerhard
  4. Bastian, Brock
  5. Ljotsson, Brjann

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait