skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 31 - 40 of 1,746  for Explore Further

previous page 1 2 3 results 4 5 next page
Refined by: material type: Reviews remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
31
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

B.M. Knauft,From primitive to postcolonial in Melanesia and anthropology Ann Arbor, MI:Univ of Michigan Press ,1999 0-472-06687-0

Full text available

32
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

R.C. Kiste,American anthropology in Micronesia: An assessment Honolulu, HI:Univ of Hawai'i Press ,1999 0-8248-2017-7

Full text available

33
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Florence Faucher-King. Changing Parties, An Anthropology of British Political Party Conferences

Revue française de civilisation britannique, 01 October 2006

Full text available

34
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

« Diffusion of cultural models, body transformations and technology in Iran. Iranian women and cosmetic nose surgery ». Anthropology of the Middle East, vol. 1, issue 1, spring 2006, pp. 106-111

Éditions de l’IFRI, 15 October 2008 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

35
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

« La protection de l’environnement à Téhéran : monographie d’une Organisation Non Gouvernementale téhéranaise ». Anthropology of the Middle East, vol. 1, n° 2, winter 2006, pp. 115-123

Éditions de l’IFRI, 15 October 2008 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

36
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

« On the symbolism of hair in Islamic societies: An analysis of approaches ». Anthropology of the Middle East, vol. 1, n° 2, winter 2006, pp. 72-88

Éditions de l’IFRI, 15 October 2008 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

37
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

« Methods applied. Political transformation and recent ethnographic fieldwork in Iran ». Anthropology of the Middle East, vol. 1, n° 2, winter 2006, pp. 1-19

Éditions de l’IFRI, 15 October 2008 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

38
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

« Reflections on my research in Iran, 1976-2006 ». Anthropology of the Middle East, vol. 1, n° 2, winter 2006, pp. 63-71

Éditions de l’IFRI, 15 October 2008 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

39
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Should Intercultural Philosophy take over from Anthropology in study of culture?

Full text available

40
Material Type:
Review
Add to My workspace

Gow Peter, An Amazonian myth and its history, Oxford University Press, coll. « Oxford studies in social and cultural anthropology », Oxford, 2001, xiii + 338 p., bibl., index, ill., cartes

Journal de la société des américanistes, 15 September 2004 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

Results 31 - 40 of 1,746  for Explore Further

previous page 1 2 3 results 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Expand My Results

  1.   

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before1965  (39)
  2. 1965To1977  (70)
  3. 1978To1990  (77)
  4. 1991To2004  (359)
  5. After 2004  (1,195)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. English  (1,282)
  2. French  (347)
  3. Portuguese  (213)
  4. Swedish  (39)
  5. Spanish  (28)
  6. Japanese  (18)
  7. German  (10)
  8. Dutch  (5)
  9. Romanian  (2)
  10. Polish  (2)
  11. Czech  (1)
  12. Norwegian  (1)
  13. Russian  (1)
  14. Italian  (1)
  15. Slovak  (1)
  16. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Kitlv, Redactie
  2. Redactie Kitlv
  3. H.J.M. Claessen
  4. Claessen, H.J.M.
  5. Claessen, Hjm

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait