skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 31 - 40 of 7,266  for Explore Further

previous page 1 2 3 results 4 5 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Materials Science & Engineering Database remove List of all Versions Social Sciences remove List of all Versions Female remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
31
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Chemobrain experienced by breast cancer survivors: a meta-ethnography study investigating research and care implications

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2014, Vol.9(9), p.e108002 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
32
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

"What else are you worried about?" - Integrating textual responses into quantitative social science research

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2017, Vol.12(7), p.e0182156 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
33
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Ethics in Community-Based Research with Vulnerable Children: Perspectives from Rwanda

Betancourt, T., M. C. Smith Fawzi, A. Stevenson, F. Kanyanganzi, C. Kirk, L. Ng, C. Mushashi, et al. 2016. “Ethics in Community-Based Research with Vulnerable Children: Perspectives from Rwanda.” PLoS ONE 11 (6): e0157042. doi:10.1371/journal.pone.0157042. http://dx.doi.org/10.1371/journal.pone.0157042. [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
34
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Tourism research from its inception to present day: Subject area, geography, and gender distributions

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2018, Vol.13(11), p.e0206820 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
35
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

We will make you like our research: The development of a susceptibility-to-persuasion scale

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2018, Vol.13(3), p.e0194119 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
36
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Lord's Paradox in a Continuous Setting and a Regression Artifact in Numerical Cognition Research.

PLoS ONE, 2014, Vol.9(4), pp.e95949-e95949 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
37
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Touching beliefs: Using touchscreen technology to elicit subjective expectations in survey research

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2018, Vol.13(11), p.e0207484 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
38
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Exposure to multiple career pathways by biomedical doctoral students at a public research university

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2018, Vol.13(6), p.e0199720 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
39
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Institutional transparency improves public perception of lab animal technicians and support for animal research

PLoS One, Feb 2018, Vol.13(2), p.e0193262 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
40
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

An empirical research on relationships between subjective judgement, technology acceptance tendency and knowledge transfer

PLoS ONE, 01 January 2017, Vol.12(9), p.e0183994 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 31 - 40 of 7,266  for Explore Further

previous page 1 2 3 results 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Expand My Results

  1.   

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Articles  (7,264)
  2. Reviews  (2)
  3. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. Norwegian  (15)
  2. Portuguese  (1)
  3. Chinese  (1)
  4. Spanish  (1)
  5. French  (1)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. van Wouwe, Jacobus P.
  2. Kawachi, Ichiro
  3. Jewkes, Rachel
  4. Bastian, Brock
  5. Hummel, Thomas

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait