skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 21 - 30 of 31  for Explore Further

previous page 1 2 results 3 4 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Vilibic-Cavlek, Tatjana remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
21
First detection of Zika virus infection in a Croatian traveler returning from Brazil, 2016
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

First detection of Zika virus infection in a Croatian traveler returning from Brazil, 2016

Journal Of Infection In Developing Countries, 2017 Aug, Vol.11(8), pp.662-667 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
22
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Subacute sclerosing panencephalitis in Croatia (1994-2004).

Acta microbiologica et immunologica Hungarica, March 2007, Vol.54(1), pp.57-63 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
23
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Dengue virus infection in Croatia: seroprevalence and entomological study

New Microbiologica, January 2015, Vol.38(1), pp.97-100 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

24
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Seasonal occurrence of human metapneumovirus infections in Croatia.

The Pediatric infectious disease journal, February 2014, Vol.33(2), pp.165-167 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
25
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

In vitro susceptibility of urogenital Chlamydia trachomatis strains in a country with high azithromycin consumption rate

Folia Microbiologica, Sep 2013, Vol.58(5), pp.361-5 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
26
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Clinical and molecular characterization of a parechovirus type 1 outbreak in neonates in Croatia.

Journal of medical virology, January 2011, Vol.83(1), pp.137-141 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
27
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Eleven consecutive years of respiratory syncytial virus outbreaks in Croatia

Pediatrics International, Apr 2009, Vol.51(2), pp.237-240 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

28
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Prevalence and molecular epidemiology of West Nile and Usutu virus infections in Croatia in the ‘One health’ context, 2018

Transboundary and Emerging Diseases, Sep 2019, Vol.66(5), pp.1946-1957 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
29
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Hepatitis E seroprevalence and associated risk factors in Croatian liver transplant recipients.

Revista da Sociedade Brasileira de Medicina Tropical, 2019, Vol.52, p.e20190302 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
30
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Eleven consecutive years of respiratory syncytial virus outbreaks in Croatia.

Pediatrics international : official journal of the Japan Pediatric Society, April 2009, Vol.51(2), pp.237-240 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 21 - 30 of 31  for Explore Further

previous page 1 2 results 3 4 next page

Refine Search Results

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2009  (2)
  2. 2009To2011  (6)
  3. 2012To2013  (5)
  4. 2014To2016  (10)
  5. After 2016  (8)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Vilibic-Cavlek, Tatjana
  2. Vilibic-Cavlek, T.
  3. Ljubin-Sternak, Suncanica
  4. Mlinaric-Galinovic, Gordana
  5. Barbic, Ljubo

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait