skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 11 - 20 of 753,491  for Explore Further

previous page 1 results 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Materials Science & Engineering Database remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
11
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Rain or snow: hydrologic processes, observations, prediction, and research needs

Hydrology and Earth System Sciences, 01 January 2017, Vol.21(1), pp.1-22 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
12
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

AN EFFECTIVE HYBRID SUPPORT VECTOR REGRESSION WITH CHAOS-EMBEDDED BIOGEOGRAPHY-BASED OPTIMIZATION STRATEGY FOR PREDICTION OF EARTHQUAKE-TRIGGERED SLOPE DEFORMATIONS

The International Archives of the Photogrammetry, Remote Sensing and Spatial Information Sciences, 01 December 2015, Vol.XL-1-W5, pp.301-305 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
13
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Modelling of cave-in occurrence using AHP and GIS

Natural Hazards and Earth System Sciences, 01 August 2014, Vol.14(8), pp.1945-1951 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
14
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

A large-scale, high-resolution hydrological model parameter data set for climate change impact assessment for the conterminous US

Hydrology and Earth System Sciences, 01 January 2014, Vol.18(1), pp.67-84 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
15
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The NASA Eulerian Snow on Sea Ice Model (NESOSIM) v1.0: initial model development and analysis

Geoscientific Model Development, 01 November 2018, Vol.11, pp.4577-4602 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
16
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

New nanocomposites of polystyrene with polyaniline doped with lauryl sulfuric acid

Nanoscale Research Letters, 01 August 2017, Vol.12(1), pp.1-11 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
17
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

COMPACT HYPERSPECTRAL IMAGING SYSTEM (COSI) FOR SMALL REMOTELY PILOTED AIRCRAFT SYSTEMS (RPAS) – SYSTEM OVERVIEW AND FIRST PERFORMANCE EVALUATION RESULTS

The International Archives of the Photogrammetry, Remote Sensing and Spatial Information Sciences, 01 June 2016, Vol.XLI-B1, pp.1157-1164 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
18
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Fact or factitious? A psychobiological study of authentic and simulated dissociative identity states

PLoS ONE, Vol.7(6), p.e39279 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
19
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

State of the Art on Cactus Additions in Alkaline Media as Corrosion Inhibitors

International Journal of Corrosion, 01 January 2012, Vol.2012 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
20
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

ROADS DATA CONFLATION USING UPDATE HIGH RESOLUTION SATELLITE IMAGES

ISPRS Annals of the Photogrammetry, Remote Sensing and Spatial Information Sciences, 01 November 2017, Vol.IV-4-W4, pp.3-7 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions

Results 11 - 20 of 753,491  for Explore Further

previous page 1 results 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Expand My Results

  1.   

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Articles  (746,497)
  2. Conference Proceedings  (4,707)
  3. Reviews  (1,363)
  4. Dissertations  (866)
  5. Books  (29)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Subject 

  1. Research Article  (229,988)
  2. Sciences (General)  (224,306)
  3. Humans  (195,868)
  4. Engineering  (146,940)
  5. Biology  (128,018)
  6. Medicine  (119,114)
  7. Physics  (66,535)
  8. Mathematical Models  (54,898)
  9. Chemistry  (41,576)
  10. Geography  (18,407)
  11. Europe  (8,457)
  12. Remote Sensing  (8,225)
  13. Geology  (7,562)
  14. Modelling  (7,043)
  15. Hydrology  (4,744)
  16. Rainfall  (3,976)
  17. Visual Arts  (3,913)
  18. Satellites  (3,624)
  19. Beyond Standard Model  (1,033)
  20. Photogrammetry  (724)
  21. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before1976  (390)
  2. 1976To1985  (826)
  3. 1986To1995  (4,705)
  4. 1996To2006  (38,427)
  5. After 2006  (706,027)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. English  (748,087)
  2. Portuguese  (21,263)
  3. Spanish  (9,224)
  4. Japanese  (1,187)
  5. Chinese  (1,150)
  6. Russian  (1,120)
  7. Norwegian  (1,113)
  8. German  (930)
  9. French  (844)
  10. Lithuanian  (717)
  11. Italian  (670)
  12. Czech  (515)
  13. Turkish  (420)
  14. Slovak  (326)
  15. Romanian  (220)
  16. Polish  (193)
  17. Ukrainian  (176)
  18. Croatian  (125)
  19. Persian  (65)
  20. Dutch  (26)
  21. Hungarian  (9)
  22. Arabic  (9)
  23. Danish  (6)
  24. Korean  (4)
  25. Bengali  (1)
  26. Finnish  (1)
  27. Hindi  (1)
  28. Vietnamese  (1)
  29. Greek  (1)
  30. Malay  (1)
  31. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Xu, X
  2. Hashim, M.
  3. Richard, E.
  4. M. Hashim
  5. Kerkweg, A.

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait