skip to main content
Show Results with:

Results 11 - 20 of 273  for Explore Further

previous page 1 results 2 3 4 5 next page
Refined by: List of all Versions Materials Science & Engineering Database remove List of all Versions Social Sciences remove List of all Versions Female remove List of all Versions Neurosciences Abstracts remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
11
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

How decolonization could reshape South African science.

Nature, February 8, 2018, Vol.554(7691), pp.159-162 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
12
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Emotionally Biased Cognitive Processes: The Weakest Link Predicts Prospective Changes in Depressive Symptom Severity

PLoS One, May 2015, Vol.10(5), p.e0124457 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
13
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Regional Brain Glucose Hypometabolism in Young Women with Polycystic Ovary Syndrome: Possible Link to Mild Insulin Resistance.

PloS one, 2015, Vol.10(12), p.e0144116 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
14
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Aversive Event Anticipation Affects Connectivity between the Ventral Striatum and the Orbitofrontal Cortex in an fMRI Avoidance Task

Bolstad, Ingeborg (2016) Effects of aripiprazole vs. haloperidol on brain activity in healthy volunteers. Doctoral thesis. http://urn.nb.no/URN:NBN:no-53851 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

Full text available

View all versions
15
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

The human amygdala encodes value and space during decision making

NeuroImage, 01 November 2014, Vol.101, pp.712-719 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
16
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Human auditory cortex is sensitive to the perceived clarity of speech

NeuroImage, 02 April 2012, Vol.60(2), pp.1490-1502 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
17
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Electrophysiological correlates of retrieval orientation in reality monitoring

NeuroImage, 14 February 2011, Vol.54(4), pp.3076-3084 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
18
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Does variability in cognitive performance correlate with frontal brain volume?

NeuroImage, 01 January 2013, Vol.64, pp.209-215 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
19
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Neural correlates of training-related working-memory gains in old age

NeuroImage, 15 October 2011, Vol.58(4), pp.1110-1120 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions
20
Material Type:
Article
Add to My workspace

Pregnancy-induced changes in the long-term pharmacokinetics of 1.1mg vs. 5mg folic acid: A randomized clinical trial

Journal of Clinical Pharmacology, Feb 2015, Vol.55(2), pp.159-167 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Results 11 - 20 of 273  for Explore Further

previous page 1 results 2 3 4 5 next page

Refine Search Results

Refine my results

Material type 

  1. Articles  (272)
  2. Reviews  (1)
  3. Refine further open sub menu

Creation date 

From To
  1. Before2000  (6)
  2. 2000To2004  (8)
  3. 2005To2008  (22)
  4. 2009To2013  (55)
  5. After 2013  (182)
  6. Refine further open sub menu

Language 

  1. Portuguese  (2)
  2. German  (1)
  3. Chinese  (1)
  4. Spanish  (1)
  5. Refine further open sub menu

Try a new search

Ignore my search and look for everything

by this Author/Contributor:

  1. Gershman, Samuel J.
  2. Tuvblad, Catherine
  3. Bäckman, Lars
  4. Raine, Adrian
  5. Daunizeau, Jean

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait