skip to main content
Show Results with:

New Members of the Deutsche Akademie der Naturforscher Leopoldina: B.H. Meier and H.-P. Steinruck / Alfred Stock Memorial Prize: H. Braunschweig / Erich Huckel Prize: W. Kutzelnigg

Angewandte Chemie, Sep 26, 2016, Vol.55(40), pp.12143-12143 [Peer Reviewed Journal]

No full-text

View all versions

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait