skip to main content
Show Results with:

100% summer dance

Various Artists


Check library holdings

  • Title:
    100% summer dance
  • Contributor: Various Artists
  • Description: 2009

  • Notes:
    Recording: 2009;
    - Various Artists
    Product bar code: 5051275027525
    Label match: DECADANCEDECHUN06
    Contents: Disc 1: American dream (Jakatta).- Happy people (Static Revenger).- Ecuador (Sash).- Keep on jumpin' 07 (Lisa Marie Experience).- Out of touch (Uniting Nations).- Shake it (Outhere Brothers).- Doo doo wap (Paul Johnson).- Step it up (Richard Murray & Paul Deighton).- Stone fox chase (Kut & Swel).- Ain't nothing going on but the rent (7th Heaven & Katherine Ellis).- Lies to yourself (Dr. Kucho & Andy Sherman).- One love one world (Frank Ti Aya & Yardi Don).- Intoxicated (RAW & Amanda Wilson).- Everything is beautiful (Static Revenger & Taj Bell).- Step right up (Sunset Strippers)
    Contents: Disc 2: Don't give up (Chicane & Bryan Adams).- Everyday (Agnelli & Nelson).- Put 'em high (Stonebridge & Therese).- Star guitar (Shinichi Osawa).- Saturday night sunday morning (T-Empo & Juliet Roberts).- Tell me (DJ NG & Katie B/MC Versatile).- Something about you (Inhaler & Christian Burns).- Walking down the street (Ron Carroll).- Doesn't really matter (Danny Dove & Steve Smart).- Baba o'riley (Cube Guys).- Survivor (Tiger Stripes).- Another love (Mac Project & Therese).- Something bout u baby (Superstar Loves You).- If you love me (Chanel) (radio edit).- Higher love, a (DJ Jurgen)
    Contents: Disc 3: When you touch me (Freemasons).- Keep warm (Jinny).- Miracle (Cascada).- Key (The The Secret)) (Urban Cookie Collective).- Everybody's free (Rozalla).- Nagasaki (I Need A Lover Tonight) (Ken Doh).- Man with the red face (Mark Knight & Funkagenda).- 40 miles (Cloudburst & Culture Girl).- Love is on my mind (Dogsax & Rietta Austin).- It doesn't matter (Jay C & Oliver Lang).- It's gonna happen (Maxine Hardcastle).- Walking with a smile (Wez Clarke & Maxine Hardcastle).- Still in love (Notus & Shena).- Since you (Alaric).- Starstrings (Jody Wisternoff)
    Contents: Disc 4: My my my (Armand Van Helden & Tara McDonald).- Let me think about it (Ida Corr & Fedde Le Grand).- Musik xpress (X-Press 2).- Big fun (DONS).- With me or against me (D Ramirez & TC).- Baditude (Spoon & Harris/Obernik).- Hypnotized (Sebastian Leger & Gia Mellish).- Computer games (Toy Robots).- Head to toe (Seamus Haji & Doug Lazy).- Bctt (Japanese Popstars).- Don't stop believing (Weekend Warriors).- Can't help myself (Barflyz).- Disco sirens (Midfield General & ViLa).- Fade (Solu Music & KimBlee) (Bimbo Jones edit).- Ny style (Punk And The Funk) (ATFC & Armand Van Helden)
    Original publication date : 2009

  • Physical Description: 4 CDs
  • Holdings Notes: A

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait