skip to main content
Show Results with:

A Maugham twelve / stories selected by Angus Wilson.

W. Somerset Maugham, (William Somerset), 1874-1965.

London : Heinemann, 1966.

Check library holdings and other locations

Notes here allow you and other users to comment and make notes on items, viewable by the whole community.
NB: Please use the Report Catalogue Error form to advise us of catalogue inaccuracies.

Log in to add a note

Tags allow you and others to define and search on related groups of items.

Log in to add / remove tags

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait